Executive committee

General Manager
Candesco Division of Kinectrics

President of OPG Nuclear & Chief Nuclear Officer
Ontario Power Generation

President & Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories Ltd.

John MacQuarrie

BWXT Canada Ltd.

Hany Michael

Global Director, Power
Hatch Ltd.

Jeremy Rasmussen

President & Chief Executive Officer
Industrial Audit Corporation

Vice President, Nuclear Oversight and Regulatory Affairs
Bruce Power

Preston Swafford

Executive Vice President & Chief Nuclear Officer

Vice President, Business Development

Alice Wong

Senior Vice President & Chief Corporate Officer
Cameco Corporation